Mico Alumni Association:
Board of Directors
Reg. ClarkePresident, Chair of Communication Committee
Winston PowellVice-President
Doug AngelPast President, Chair membership Committee
Gethsada DavisSecretary
Winston RoachTreasurer
Inez JohnstonMember-at-large, Chair Social Committee
Derval EdwardsMember-at-large,Chair Fundraising committee
Lona FreemantleAsst. Secretary, Chair Education Committee
Dr. Ralston WaltersMember-at-large
Ken JohnstonMember-at-large
Gleneva BrownMember-at-large
Leon DannMember-at-large

Contact us at: 905-792-2838

Annual Banquet and Scholarship Awards 2007

November 10, 2007

West River Event Centre
2859 Rutherford Road, Vaughan (1/s Block east of Jane)

The Alliance of Jamaican Alumni Associations (Toronto)
Tel: 416.498.9934 Email: info@ajaacanada.com